The North

Arrived in Undersåker and it was all ice and rain, and in spite of fantastic company I couldn’t get rid of the feeling that the world is about to end because of global warming. img_0237 Luckily the snow came and soften my anxiety, especially after the first trip out on the fells.img_0250 Calm beauty.img_0259 Three friends.img_0254   I do not feel like I’ve got enough of this in my life. Mentally getting ready for Patagonia and spending months outdoors. Not sure how it will feel after day two though when I slowly will realise the shower and clean clothes are no where to be seen…

/J

Leave a Reply

