24 hours and 80 km away

Me and mum took off to Varberg to stay at their hotel for a night, cruising around in bathrobes in face masks sipping on some freshly pressed orange juice in between yoga lessons. You get the picture. Processed with VSCO with f2 presetThis was the view from our bedroom.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset Tadaaaaa! Taken from bed. I mean, how much better does it get than waking up with the sea outside the window?Processed with VSCO with f2 preset We went on some walks, picking our pockets heavy with pretty stones.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset Finding lighthouses and dreaming up future creative projects (since I’ll move in to a house with a workshop and a welder)

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset And going to some yoga classes.

Now fit for fight. A new week about kognition (even though I feel my kognition is down to 50% function due to stress about moving around the whole frikin time). And my loved one is in GEORGIA, so i pray for sheep dogs and drunk drivers to stay away from him (literary the only thing I’m worried about). Will maybe give you a sneak peak of the view I’m waking up to every morning at my aunts house.. hehe… I’ll give you a clue; it involves water.

/j

Leave a Reply

