Mason-jar-day

My 26th birthday is so far up on a shared nr 1 with my 5th, when I had a “fångarna på fortet “- theme and a real life father fora in the basement. But this year it was Vietnamese food, pool swimming and board games. And Nigel stood for the riddles and a cascade of amazing gifts. I mean, a welding course , scrap metal, a homemade potters wheel and 10kg clay, can it get better than that !?! And some of the absolute best people I know was there with me. I was giddy like a child and didn’t fall asleep until 6 in the morning. Woke up with a bang 4 hours later still buzzing with excitement and the sun shining in through the window. Definitely a mason jar day. So far, getting older is the s**t!

Leave a Reply

