I almost gave up, but a power that I can’t explain, fell from heaven like a shower now.

And the sun has barely kissed me since June, the money I’ve earned has been such a poor contribution to our budget they’ve ended straight into the ice cream account and I’ve gone straight into “poverty thinking”; why save when it’s never gonna add up to anything? I’m not even heading for the big box mixed with ice cream any more, just get them one at the time until the money is gone. I’m inviting myself over to my parents to get a free dinner. I’m a parasite watching way too much Netflix and feeding my anxiety with home made chocolate truffles and mint tea whilst Nigel is studying summer maths, because that genius got into Chalmers, bien sur! Okay, Life has sucked for a while, and I’m boring myself out of my own mind, BUT

tonight I made a good and unexpected decision; i turned of Suits after just one episode, edited all the smily pictures from the day before I got stomach sick and put on Kirk Franklin loud in my headphones. And it turned this face plant day into something decent, so I’ll pass it on to you, some smiles from our last outing with my lovely favourite Anna who’m I’m sure should agree to dedicate this to “recession,depression and unemployment.”
This pic’s are for you.

IMG_3322 IMG_3323 IMG_3338 IMG_3360 IMG_3366 IMG_3367 IMG_3407 IMG_3414
IMG_3438 IMG_3446 IMG_3476 IMG_3493

From Kirk, Anna, Julia och Nigel,

with love.

Leave a Reply

