Days för slagsmål

IMG_2895.JPG

IMG_2894.JPG

IMG_2888.JPG
IMG_2893.JPG

The sun just has not been bothered to appear the last two weeks. But today I caught him when he peaked out (I have always thought of the sun as a he) to catch the shadow he created from shining on the dying tomatoes on the balcony.

The autumn is here my friends, and it has no mercy. Gothenburg is rain and I don’t have headphones neither anything to plug my headphones into that could create a sound louder than the falling drops.
/j

Leave a Reply

