A highly important update

I’m starting to integrate more into the Romanian culture, to the Romanian way of being a woman.

A WOMAN, not just some creature with uncombed hair, wearing secondhand men’s clothes and muddy shoes.

A LADY.

20140718-103512-38112167.jpg

I got my nails done.

I am now officially one step closer to stepping back onto the dark side of unnatural beauty enhancements like hair extensions, fake tans and eye lash improvements.

I might finally start to pursuit a career as a hand model for real this time.

No, not really.

If I ever do so, someone please shoot me.

/m

Leave a Reply

