Two things I want, Friday

20140228-204410.jpg
A bit of that.

20140228-204421.jpgAnd floors made of maps, thank you!

And also, I passed my theory (again) miraculously, even though the first thing I did was answering the first two questions wrong… I have literally no idea how I passed it. Don’t think I knew even 50% of the questions. But anyway. Also cut my hair and got three friendship bracelets given to me. Met Paula, ate a sausage roll. All things good.

Pic source (temporary black out, can’t remember how to link my Pinterest, but if you search on make something fine you’ll find it there)

/j

Leave a Reply

