Books I read at the moment

20140122-113652.jpg

The bible, the five temptations of a CEO, Det var en gång det som inte var, Life of Pi, Stories of Africa, Vägvisare.

I struggle reading less than five books at a time. Might have something to do with my scattered personality. The consequence is that it takes me a hideous amount of time to finish a book, and therefore often loose interest in what I am reading and start on something new. On the other hand a good book last for a very long time. The Meagus took me nine months to end, since me and Nige read it out loud, it’s crazy when you think about that we could have had a kid in the same amount of time. Anyway, hopefully a book review will come in the near future. Maybe the bible will need to be taken in steps, just a bit too much to comprehend.

/J

Leave a Reply

