You might not believe this,

but relaxing by the pool, in the sun doesn’t come easy to me at all.

I don’t like wasting my time, I like doing things. I like being productive. I like moving, I like doing at least something… all the time.

It took me about a week to learn that sometimes it’s ok to just do nothing.
No reading, no thinking, no moving.

Just lying there, getting burnt.

I’m slowly getting into this relaxing-thing and I’m starting to actually enjoy wasting time.

20131030-154808.jpg

20131030-154848.jpg

Good thing, I have at least a couple more days to waste.

/miia

Leave a Reply

