Last thing before graduation.

Here I am,

a soon-to-be Bachelor of Business Administration. That title seems so close but still so far away…

Not much time for anything else but working on my thesis at the moment. (And “normal” work.) But one has to keep the creative part of the brain alive, too – enough reason to write a post. Enough reason to take a picture of me in the midst of my suffering (only kidding, i very much enjoy studying, actually…).

Another day in the life of Miia. A little snapshot.

 

DSC_0987

 

Wish me luck.

 

/miia

 

Leave a Reply

