I’m the girl, who takes pictures of little stones.

A day of work is finally over.

I’m soooo looking forward to just getting home, throwing my jacket and bag in the corner and literally crashing on my bed. It happened.

Five minutes later i open my eyes and realize i’m bored. I decide to go outside. It happened.

It happened that i saw some shadows. It happened that i saw ugly concrete designs turn into beautiful lines and sharp, high-contrast edges inside my head.

I tried to capture my way of seeing the world for you today.

DSC_0104

DSC_0107

DSC_0112

DSC_0117

DSC_0135

DSC_0186

DSC_0184

DSC_0182

DSC_0170

DSC_0157

Thank you, Malmi.

/miia

3 thoughts on “I’m the girl, who takes pictures of little stones.

Leave a Reply

