My house, in the middle of the street

Brought my camera on the way to the shop. Thought I’d show you some proper village stroll in early spring 2013! (Sorry about the crap quality, my camera was on the wrong setting)tantpacykel2Lady on her bike, the main street through Cuvin, my neighbourhoods now a days as a married woman (!)temporarysolutionsChicks on the run.kontrastBeautiful colours and combinations. Love how everything is allowed here. As a big finger to  the grey communist apartment blocks in town.iprotectyouDogs sneakily luring on me behind the gate.twigBuddies.somethingMore chicks.wherearewegoingA way we definitely are gonna walk on one day.

/Julia

Leave a Reply

